LeBron James talks about his road to Victory

LeBron James Finals 2016

The Cleveland Cavaliers finally gets their 1st NBA Title after a 52 years drought.

The Cleveland Cavaliers defeated Golden State Warriors in the game 7 of 2016 NBA Finals after trailing 1 – 3 in the series. LeBron James had a 27 points, 11 Rebounds and 11 Assists in the clinching game on his way to winning NBA Finals MVP.

After the game, emotional LeBron James was brought to tears during his postgame interview with Doris Burke. 


“I set out a goal two years when I came back, to bring a championship to this city. I gave everything that I had. I poured my heart, my blood, my sweat, my tears into this game. Against all odds, I don’t know why we want to take the hardest road.

“I don’t know why the man above give me the hardest road, but … the man above don’t put you in situations that you can’t handle. I just kept that same positive attitude. Instead of saying why me, I said this is what He wants me to do. And, uh, Cleveland — this is for you!” LeBron James said.



See Video:

Leave a comment