The Ultimate Fighter 24: Demetrious Johnson vs. Tim Elliott

The Ultimate Fighter Finale: A Tournament of Champions, which is headlined by the five-round flyweight title fight between Demetrious Johnson and Tim Elliott who wins the tournament and earns the title shot at Mighty Mouse, airs live on FS1 from the Pearl Theatre at the Palms in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, Dec. 3 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Tim Elliott as the TUF winner will also receive a Harley-Davidson motorcycle of their choosing and a six-figure UFC contract.

A flyweight bout between season coaches and former title challengers Joseph Benavidez and Henry Cejudo will serve as the co-main event.

Gray Maynard finally breaks his losing streak and get a new start at 145 pounds. Things don’t get easier for him though, as TUF 22 winner Ryan Hall has the kind of ground game that makes a fighter rethink whether he wants to ever go to the ground again.

Brandon Moreno, returns to the Octagon for the first time since his short notice submission win over Louis Smolka, and he’s drawn another tough assignment in Texas’ Ryan Benoit, whose most notable win to date saw him stop another top flyweight prospect, Sergio Pettis.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7pm ET/4 pm PT

Here’s the official fight card and results of the weigh in:

Main Event – Flyweight Title Fight (Five rounds) Demetrious Johnson (124.5) vs Tim Elliott (125)

FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT Joseph Benavidez (125.5) vs Henry Cejudo (125.5) Jake Ellenberger (170.25) vs Jorge Masvidal (171) Ion Cutelaba (205.5) vs Jared Cannonier (204) Sara McMann (135.5) vs Alexis Davis (134.75) Brandon Moreno (126) vs Ryan Benoit (125.5)

FS1 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT Ryan Hall (145) vs Gray Maynard (145.5) Rob Font (135.5) vs Matt Schnell (135.5) Dong Hyun Kim (155.5) vs Brendan O’Reilly (155) Kailin Curran (116) vs Jamie Moyle (115)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT Elvis Mutapcic (185) vs Anthony Smith (185.5) Josh Stansbury (204.5) vs Devin Clark (205.5)