What happened during the NBA lockout?

Aside from a lot of basketball charity and exhibition games I am not really sure what happened. I am just so happy that it begun and its over. Well partly happy because with out the NBA lockout I would not had a chance to see Kobe Bryant, Kevin Durant, Derrick Rose, Chris Paul play in person in the Philippines and that is once in a lifetime experience courtesy of the 2011 NBA lockout. But ultimately I am so glad that it finally ended  now I will be able to watch regular and live NBA games and not just the classics, its a bummer paying extra money for NBA premium and not get any live games. Anyways one of the guys from Youtube created a video about the summary of the NBA lockout and I think it pretty much says it all.

What happened during the NBA lockout? 

var linkwithin_site_id = 946855; http://www.linkwithin.com/widget.js

Leave a comment